Welcome to JAAG TV  
Follow JAAG TV on Twitter   Follow JAAG TV on Face Book   JAAG TV RSS Feed Jaag urdu version
PCB announces 15-member squad for ICC U-19 Cricket World Cup 2018
PCB announces 15-member squad for ICC U-19 Cricket World Cup 2018
Published at: 6 month(s) ago

Lahore: Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced 15-member squad for the upcoming ICC U-19 Cricket World Cup 2018.

According to details, the Junior Selection Committee headed by Basit Ali, has selected a 15-member squad and four reserve players for the mega tournament.

The U-19 team will feature in a three-match ODI series against Australia on December 27, 29 and 31, 2017 and later will travel to New Zealand to play two ODI matches on January 3 and January 5, 2018.

The team will then feature in the ICC U-19 World Cup starting from January 13, 2018 in New Zealand.

The training camp for the U-19 team will be set up at the National Cricket Academy, Lahore from December 7 to December 20, 2017. The team will depart for Australia on December 21, 2017.

1. Hassan Khan (captain)
2. Rohail Nazir (wicketkeeper, vice captain)
3. Mohsin Khan
4. Imran Shah
5. Zaid Alam
6. Muhammad Taha
7. Emmad Alam
8. Ali Zaryab
9. Saad Khan
10. Musa Khan
11. Shaheen Shah
12. Munir Riaz
13. Arshad Iqbal
14. Muhammad Ali
15. Suleman Shafqat

Reserve Players:
1. Muhammad Junaid
2. Haider Ali
3. Muhammad Ilyas
4. Azam Khan
5. Mukhtair Ahmad (wicketkeeper)

Latest News
Site Map
About Us
Contact Us
Download JAAG TV Android App.
© 2014 JAAG TV. All Rights Reserved.